City Council Members

Mayor Dowless 1  2020

Council President Horn headshot 1 2020 Councilmember Pierce headshot 1 2020 
 John Dowless
Mayor
jdowless@edgewood-fl.gov 

 Richard A. Horn
Council President
  rhorn@edgewood-fl.gov  
 Ben Pierce
Council President Pro Tem
bpierce@edgewood-fl.gov
 Councilmember Chotas headshot 1 2020  City Councilmember Lomas headshot 1  Councilmember Rader headshot 1 2020
Lee Chotas
Council Member
 lchotas@edgewood-fl.gov  
Susan Lomas
Council Member
slomas@edgewood-fl.gov      
Chris Rader
Council Member
 crader@edgewood-fl.gov


 
Contact Information: City Clerk's Office (407) 851-2920