City Council Profiles And Contacts

  John Dowless 2017                Richard A Horn 2017 cropped    
               John Dowless                                                                  Richard A. Horn
                    Mayor                                                                        Council President
  jdowless@edgewood-fl.gov                                          rhorn@edgewood-fl.gov 

   Ben Pierce  2017-18               Lee Chotas  2017-18
                    Ben Pierce                                                                          Lee Chotas
      Council President Pro Tem                                                   Council Member
      bpierce@edgewood-fl.gov                                              lchotas@edgewood-fl.gov      
 

 


 
  
  Susan Fortini cropped         Chris Rader headshot cropped
                       Susan Fortini                                                                Chris Rader
                    Council Member                                                         Council Member
           sfortini@edgewood-fl.gov                                            crader@edgewood-fl.gov